Senior Hurling Fixtures-Results 2017

Mayo GAA crest

Senior Hurling Fixtures-Results 2017

Here are all the Senior hurling fixtures-results 2017. Dates, times and venue’s will be updated as they are confirmed and fixed. The results and any relevant links will be added as the year progress’s. Please note; match venues and times can change due to weather conditions especially early in the year.

Connacht GAA Hurling League 2017

Round 1 :

Round 2 :

Round 3 :

Final :

National Hurling League

Round 1 : Mayo 1-13 v Derry 1-14, Sunday 12th February, (2pm, MacHale Park). 

Round 2 : Wicklow 2-17 v Mayo 1-17, Sunday 19th February, (2pm, Joule Park Aughrim).

Round 3 : Mayo v Down, Sunday 5th March, (2pm, MacHale Park).

Round 4 : Mayo v Meath, Sunday 12th March, (2pm, MacHale Park).

Round 5 : Roscommon v Mayo, Sunday 26th March, (3pm, Waldron Park, Athleague).

Final :

Relegation Play Off :

Christy Ring Cup

Round 1 : Mayo v Kildare, Saturday 22nd April (time tbc, MacHale Park).

Round 2 : Saturday 29th April, (time & venue tbc).

Quarter Final : Saturday 6th May, (time & venue tbc).

Semi Finals : Saturday 20th May, (time & venue tbc).

Final : Saturday 10th June, (time & venue tbc).

Sponsored by BizSpace.ie The home of Top Performance and High Quality in Affordable web design, hosting and cloud applications.