Mayo Senior Hurling Fixtures-Results 2019

Mayo GAA crest

Mayo Senior Hurling Fixtures-Results 2019

Here are all the Mayo Senior hurling fixtures-results 2019. Dates, times and venue’s will be updated as they are confirmed and fixed. The results and any relevant links will be added as the year progress’s. Please note; match venues and times can change due to weather conditions especially early in the year.

National Hurling League

Round 1: Mayo 0-17 v Meath 0-17, Sunday 27th January (2pm, Tooreen). Mayo AdvertiserIrish ExaminerRTE SportGAA.ieMemories Thru a Lens Photos,

Round 2: London 1-10 v Mayo 0-16, Sunday (3rd February postponed due to frozen pitch). 10th March, (12.30pm, Mc Govern Park Ruislip). Memories Thru a Lens Photos,  

Round 3: Kerry v Mayo, Sunday 17th February (2pm, venue tbc). Memories Thru a Lens photos,  

Round 4: Mayo v Antrim, Sunday 24th February (2pm, venue tbc).

Round 5: Westmeath 2-12 v Mayo 0-06, Sunday 3rd March (1pm, Cusack Park Mullingar). Irish ExaminerRTE,   Photos – Memory thru a Lens,

Final : TBC v TBC, Sunday 10th March (time & venue tbc).

Nicky Rackard Cup

Round 1 : Tyrone v Mayo, 11th/12th May, (time & venue tbc).

Round 2 : Mayo v Louth, 18th/19th May, (time & venue tbc).

Round 3 : Sligo v Mayo, 1st/2nd June, (time & venue tbc).

Semi Finals : 8th/9th June, (time & venue tbc).

Final : TBC v TBC, Saturday 22nd June, (time & venue tbc).

Sponsored by The home of Top Performance and High Quality in Affordable web design, hosting and cloud applications.