Mayo Ladies Football Fixtures-Results 2017

Mayo Ladies Gaelic football

Mayo Ladies Football Fixtures-Results 2017

Here are all the Ladies  football fixtures-results 2017. Dates, times and venues will be updated as they are confirmed and fixed. The results and any relevant links will be added as the year progresses. 

Connacht Senior Ladies Football Winter League

Round 1 :

Round 2 :

Round 3 : 

Semi Final : Mayo v Galway, Sunday 8th January (2pm, Mayo Abbey).

Final : Galway 1-02 v Sligo 0-03, Sunday 15th January (Connacht GAA COE).

Tesco HomeGrown National Football Senior League Division 1

Round 1 Mayo 1-10 v Galway 2-08, Sunday 29th January (2pm, Swinford Amenity Park). The 42,ie,  Cora’s Goal (video),  Irish Independent,  Sportswomen.ie,  LadiesGaelic.ie,   Match Photos,

Round 2 Monaghan 3-09 v Mayo 1-14, Sunday 5th February (2pm, St Tiernach’s Park Clones)Irish Independent,  RTE Sport,  

Round 3 Armagh 0-18 v Mayo 3-14, Sunday 19th February (2pm, Clonmore). Sportswomen.ie,  LadiesGaelic.ie,  

Round 4 Mayo 1-08 v Cork 3-09, Saturday 25th February (3pm, Swinford Amenity Park). RTE Sport,  Sportswomen.ie,  

Round 5 Donegal 4-13 v Mayo 2-11, Sunday 19th March 9th April (2pm, Convoy). Postponed.

Round 6 Dublin 1-10 v Mayo 1-11, Saturday 25th March (5pm Croke Park). RTE Sport,  The 42,  Irish Independent,  Sportswomen.ie

Round 7 Mayo 3-09 v Kerry 2-11, Sunday 2nd April (2pm, Swinford Amenity Park).

Semi Final 1st v 4th & 2nd v 3rd, Sunday 23rd April (time & venu tbc).

Final Saturday 6th May (time & venue tbc). (replay 14th May).

2017 Tesco Homegrown NFL Div 1 | Division 1 League Table

Lidl Ladies NFL League Division 1 | Division 1

<!–insert table–>

Connacht Ladies Senior Football Championship

<!–To be updated–>

Preliminary Round :

Connacht Final : Mayo v Galway, Sunday 2nd July (4.30pm, MacHale Park) (Live, TG4 youtube).

All Ireland Ladies Senior Football Championship

Quarter Final

Semi Final

Final

Sponsored by BizSpace.ie The home of Top Performance and High Quality in Affordable web design, hosting and cloud applications.