Mayo Ladies Football Fixtures-Results 2018

Mayo Ladies Gaelic football

Mayo Ladies Football Fixtures-Results 2018

Here are all the Ladies  football fixtures-results 2018. Dates, times and venues will be updated as they are confirmed and fixed. The results and any relevant links will be added as the year progresses.

Tesco HomeGrown National Football Senior League Division 1

Round 1 : Mayo v Westmeath, Sunday 28th January (time & venue tbc).

Round 2 : Kerry v Mayo, Sunday 4th February (time & venue tbc).

Round 3 : Galway v Mayo, Sunday 11th February (time & venue tbc).

Round 4 : Mayo v Dublin, Sunday 25th February (time & venue tbc).

Round 5 : Mayo v Monaghan, Sunday 4th March (time & venue tbc).

Round 6 : Cork v Mayo, Sunday 25th March (time & venue tbc).

Round 7 : Mayo v Donegal, Sunday 1st April (time & venue tbc).

Relegation playoffs Sunday 15th April. (time & venue tbc).

Semi Finals: 21st/22nd April, (time & venue tbc).

Final: Sunday 6th May (time & venue tbc).

Connacht Ladies Senior Football Championship

<!–To be updated–>

Preliminary Round :

Connacht Final :

All Ireland Ladies Senior Football Championship

Qualifier :

Quarter Finals : Monday 6th August, (time & venue tbc).

Quarter Finals : 11th/12th August (time & venue tbc).

Semi Finals : 18th/19th August (time & venue tbc).

Semi Finals : 25th/26th August (time & venue tbc).

Final : Sunday 16th September (time & venue tbc).

Sponsored by BizSpace.ie The home of Top Performance and High Quality in Affordable web design, hosting and cloud applications.