Mayo Ladies Football Fixtures-Results 2018

Mayo Ladies Gaelic football

Mayo Ladies Football Fixtures-Results 2018

Here are all the Ladies  football fixtures-results 2018. Dates, times and venues will be updated as they are confirmed and fixed. The results and any relevant links will be added as the year progresses.

Connacht Winter League

Semi Final : Mayo 5-19 v Roscommon 1-10, Sunday 14th January, (2pm, Ballinlough).

Final : Mayo 1-04 v Galway 6-12, Sunday 21st January, (2pm, COE Bekan).

Tesco HomeGrown National Football Senior League Division 1

Round 1 : Mayo 0-11 v Westmeath 0-07, Sunday 28th January (12.30pm, Swinford Amenity Park). LadiesGaelic.ie report,

Round 2 : Kerry 2-14 v Mayo 2-06, Sunday 4th February (2pm, Brosna). LadiesGaelic.ie,  

Round 3 : Galway 1-07 v Mayo 2-07, Sunday 11th February (12pm, Pearse Stadium, double header). LadiesGaelic.ie,  GaelicViewMatch Photos,

Round 4 : Mayo 0-12 v Dublin 2-08, Sunday 25th February (5pm, MacHale Park, double header). LadiesGaelic.ieIrish Independent, Match Photos,

Round 5 : Mayo 6-11 v Monaghan 3-11, Sunday 8th April (4th Postponed due to snow) (2pm, Swinford). LadiesGaelic.ieMemories Thru a Lens PhotosSwinford/Killasser LGFA photos.

Round 6 : Cork 1-12 v Mayo 2-08, Sunday 25th March (2pm, Mallow). LadiesGaelic.ie

Round 7 : Mayo 5-14 v Donegal 4-12, Saturday 31st March (2pm, Swinford). LadiesGaelic.ieMatch Photos.

Relegation playoffs Sunday 15th April. (time & venue tbc).

Semi Finals: Mayo v Cork, 21st/22nd April, (time & venue tbc).

Final: Sunday 6th May (time & venue tbc).

Connacht Ladies Senior Football Championship

<!–To be updated–>

Preliminary Round :

Connacht Final :

All Ireland Ladies Senior Football Championship

Qualifier :

Quarter Finals : Monday 6th August, (time & venue tbc).

Quarter Finals : 11th/12th August (time & venue tbc).

Semi Finals : 18th/19th August (time & venue tbc).

Semi Finals : 25th/26th August (time & venue tbc).

Final : Sunday 16th September (time & venue tbc).

Sponsored by BizSpace.ie The home of Top Performance and High Quality in Affordable web design, hosting and cloud applications.