Senior Hurling Fixtures-Results 2018

Mayo GAA crest

Senior Hurling Fixtures-Results 2018

Here are all the Senior hurling fixtures-results 2018. Dates, times and venue’s will be updated as they are confirmed and fixed. The results and any relevant links will be added as the year progress’s. Please note; match venues and times can change due to weather conditions especially early in the year.

National Hurling League

Round 1 :  Mayo v Donegal, Sunday 28th January (2pm, MacHale Park).

Round 2 : Armagh v Mayo, Sunday 4th February (2pm, Athletic Grounds, Armagh).

Round 3 : Derry v Mayo, Sunday 18th February (2pm, Celtic Park, Derry).

Round 4 : Mayo v Wicklow, Sunday 25th February (2pm, MacHale Park).

Round 5 : Down v Mayo, Sunday 4th March (2.30pm, McKenna Park, Ballycran)

Final : tbc.

Christy Ring Cup

Round 1 : Wicklow v Mayo, Saturday 12th May (time & venue tbc).

Round 2 : Mayo v Kildare, Saturday 19th May (time & venue tbc).

Round 3 : Roscommon v Mayo, Saturday 2nd June (time & venue tbc).

Semi Finals : Saturday 9th June (time & venue tbc).

Semi Finals : Saturday 9th June (time & venue tbc).

Final : Saturday 23rd June, (time & venue tbc).

Sponsored by The home of Top Performance and High Quality in Affordable web design, hosting and cloud applications.