Minor Football Fixtures-Results 2017

Mayo GAA crest

Mayo GAA Minor Football Fixtures-Results 2017

Here are all the Minor football fixtures-results 2017. Dates, times and venue’s will be updated as they are confirmed and fixed. The results and any relevant links will be added as the year progress’s. * Please note, times and venues are subject to change, sometimes at short notice. Please check to make sure before travelling.

Connacht Minor League

[fixtures to be updated…..]

Round 1 :

Round 2 :

Round 3:

Round 4:

Round 5:

Connacht Minor Championship

Preliminary Round : Mayo v Galway, Saturday 29th April, (time tbc, MacHale Park).

Semi Final : Sligo v Leitrim, Wednesday 28th June (time & venue tbc).

Semi Final : Mayo/Galway v Roscommon, Wednesday 28th June (time & venue tbc).

Final : Sunday 9th July, (time & venue tbc).

All Ireland Minor Championship

Quarter Finals : 5th/6th/7th August, (time & venue tbc).

Semi Final : Sunday 20th August, (time & venue tbc).

Semi Final : Sunday 27th August, (time & venue tbc).

Final : Sunday 17th September, (time tbc, Croke Park).

Sponsored by BizSpace.ie The home of Top Performance and High Quality in Affordable web design, hosting and cloud applications.